24 hours

We opened this bar of chocolate, and this is what was left after 24 hours.  *grins with chocolate around her lips* 😉

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 24 hours

  1. Ajla says:

    Oh, LOL! 😀

    24 hours you say? That’s a pretty long time. Back in the day when I ate chocolate (nowadays I do like it but what makes me not like it is that it causes pimples for me and don’t wanna destroy my pretty face, now do I?) it took me at most 10 minutes for two chocolate bars like yours in the picture.

    No wonder my body reacts hostile towards chocolate after being such an addict! 😦 Argh!!

  2. LOOL! Nooo waaay! Mann, that’s hilarious. Poor you, that you can’t have anymore. 😥

    Well…the ants chased after my chocolate, so I took ’em out of my room, and now I duno where on earth they’re gone. Argh!

  3. me says:

    it seems u people ate choclates the 1st time in yr life , 2 stupid GIRLS trying their hardest to get famous . SHAME MAN.

  4. Nah, alhamdulillah we got an abundance of chocolate here. Want some? No? Okie dokie!

    Btw, it’s one “stupid” girl. The other was a guy, and I don’t think he’d appreciate being called a girl! 🙂

  5. Digital Nomad says:

    It seems someone discovered the Internet and the blogosphere for the 1st time, I can tell you that 😉 And now, allow me to highlight your brilliance *coughsarcasmcough* by teaching you how to write:

    It seems you people ate chocolates for the 1st time in your life, 2 stupid GIRLS trying their hardest to get famous. SHAME, MAN.
    Please take careful note of capitalization, commas, elimination of MSN-speak, and the insertion of missing words.

    Now that you’ve been schooled in grammar, you’re ready for your own blog. And cool it on the shouting…in the rest of the world, shouting at complete strangers is totally rude. Welcome to the real world. 🙂

    Hope you had a fabulous Jummu’ah! Toodles, little girl.

  6. me says:

    ok send me some, and sometimes iam not in a mood of putting commas and all that stuff . forgive me u both if i did hurt u .
    Thanks for telling me how to spell and all that, i will never forget.

  7. me says:

    and u said that the other 1 is a guy, so why should he put a flower for his pic?

  8. Rayyan says:

    Oh I really had a good laugh reading these comments…

    Well everybody goes crazy for chocolates, and on the other hand ALBANY chocolate is good for the health !

  9. My brother does not comment on my blog, Digital Nomad is my sister, and straight guys do have flowers in their DPs believe it or not. 🙂

    Rayyan, Albany chocolate eh? Can’t remember seeing it, but there is this really nice chocolate called Dove out here. It’s soo nice and smooth… They even dark chocolate, which is good for the health. 😉

  10. hfm says:

    Ooh.
    Yummy!

    I love how sometimes the simplest things in life are the sweetest!
    😉

Comments are closed.