You're my star…

And you really do twinkle…

I love you more than words can say.  Ever since the first time we spoke, it’s amazing how we clicked.  Whenever you started laughing like crazy, it made me laugh too.  And whenever you were down, I so totally wanted to be there to hug you.  I knew you could make it through all the pain and overcome everything, and you have. Mabrook on your upcoming wedding.  I know you’ll make a stunning bride, and truly the groom is the luckiest guy ever to have you as his wife!  I just wish I could be there to see you on your wedding day…

Thank you for bein there and listening to me when I needed you most, for keeping all the secrets I ever told you, for making me laugh till my stomach hurt when I had been on the verge of tears, and for everything you’ve done that makes you my bestest friend.  The moments we’ve shared together have been nothing but a blessing for me, and I can’t say enough how much they mean to me…

May Allah bless you and your lucky guy with nothing but happiness and tranquility as you’ll open a chapter in your lives.  May He grant you both the strength to overcome anything that comes your way, and may He protect you both from the evils of this world.  Ameeen!


About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in To My Sistas. Bookmark the permalink.