Get your own candy…

I’ll never understand Halloween.  I bet the rest of the neighborhood thinks we’re stingy.  We don’t give candy out. 😛  And rightfully so.  It’s so pointless.  And sad.  Seriously, I’d rather buy my own candy, than go door to door and most probably half of the candy I wouldn’t like or would be haraam.  I guess it’s about the costumes.

My brother was saying though, that they actually remember who gave what candy.  Cuz we used to give out candy in our previous neighborhood, and once a kid saw my bro and was like, “ooh, you’re the house that gives out Tootsie Rolls!” Like, oritey then!  What a memory… 😕

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.