You’re on Ignore.

Seriously, the only response to a narcissistic hedonist who can’t adhere to boundaries is no response. So, that is what I am going to continue doing. I can’t wait for the day when you get the hint and just stay where you belong: far far away, where you wreak you destruction only upon those who have the ability to respond in kind. It is not possible for me to sink to your level, and while I am grateful for that, it leaves at a considerable disadvantage. No worries…I’ll take my pound of flesh in the next life inshallah.

Stop SMSing. I am NEVER going to respond. NEVER. And stop obsessing about marriage. If you have to obsess about marriage, obsess about your own. It might help you.

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.