How to taste the true beauty of salaah

Ever since Writeous Sister left the building, I’ve been missing the series she had been regularly posting called “How to taste the true beauty of salat.” Today, I decided to search for it elsewhere on the web, and I guess she decided to post it on a blog especially dedicated to the beauty of salaat. Here is the link, in case anyone else will want it now or in the future. I am definitely bookmarking it. JazakiAllah khair for posting it back up, sis. (Even though you are probably not even reading this:( )

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Islamically Inclined and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to taste the true beauty of salaah

  1. Aaminah Hernandez says:

    Asalaamu alaikum.

    I know this is quite belated, but thank you for linking! I have just posted up the conclusion of the series. 🙂 The blog will remain for everyone to benefit from this wonderful series, inshaAllah. There is also a link on there to the original Arabic recordings, for those who want to listen.

    I hope you had a nice Eid.

    • Aaminah , wa alaykumusSalaam 🙂 I’m glad to link to the beautyofsalat blog…it’s us who should be thanking you for posting them! JazakiAllah khair. I hope people do also make use of the original Arabic recordings as well.

      And a (belated) Eid Mubarak to you and yours 🙂

Comments are closed.