Wearing Black

ghazabutton1I noticed one of my new favorite blogs, Southern Muslimah from Jordan, is wearing black, in support of the people of Ghaza. While black backgrounds are not my favorite, as they make reading difficult for most people, we can suffer a little. It’s nothing compared to what Gazans are going through.

Mmmmm, I have to fix my buttons on the side, they have those icky white backgrounds. Tonight, inshaAllah.

Edit: Use the button, if you like. Or make a better one, and I just might lift it from you.

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in In the News, Thats Life!, World and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wearing Black

  1. Its absolutely appalling!! 😦

    I think black goes extremely well with ur header

  2. [[[ x smiley x ]]], Words can’t express how appalling it is.

    Only thing about this theme is that ‘m not too wild about the orange. It’s kinda halloweenish. Eh, I’m alive, so no complaints. Alhamdulillah for everything.

  3. Pingback: Suport for Gaza…. « It’s as simple as putting the biscuit in the basket

  4. biscuitinabasket says:

    Not quite wearing black, but posted the badge too. Inshallah I need to redecorate, so will consider the darker theme as soon as I get to it!

Comments are closed.