In the Middle of Nowhere…

I’d love to get away from all the rude, annoying attitude and be alone living in here right now….

92765955_b8d202af34[Picture taken from flickr]

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in My Lil Bubble. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In the Middle of Nowhere…

  1. Well, pretend you’re in the middle of nowhere and get back to your very interesting 365, young lady.

  2. Ajla says:

    I’m sick and tired of snow, just as we thought spring is here it snows so badly!!

    If I’d want away it would be in an island somewhere in the Caribic…

  3. Lol! It’s supposed to be spring here too, yet it’s still cold compared to usual. And actually, now that it’s spring, I’d rather want an escape that warmer and sunny too. Hmm…now I should go find a nice pic. 🙂

Comments are closed.