A Series on Change

p1267236copy1

biscuitinabasket is hosting a series of posts over on his blog on the hot topic of change. He opened up his blog for seven days to any and all bloggers (and non-bloggers) who were interested, inviting them to post their thoughts, and feelings on the topic, and I am one of said bloggers. I invite anyone who has not already heard of his idea to go there now to read some interesting posts. I don’t want to tell you which day my post will be going up, because I want you to read all those awesome posts, not just mine. I also was going to post this notice up sooner, like when the series began…but hey, better late than never. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Thats Life!, Think About It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Series on Change

  1. biscuitinabasket says:

    Thanks for the shout out…..

    COOOOOOOKIIIIEEEEEEESSSSS!!!!!

    Jazak-allah! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Hannah says:

    Thank you for commenting on my post on Biscuit’s blog.

    I agree

    CCCCCCCCCOOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEESSSSSS!! YUMMY!

  3. Nikki says:

    Well heard about the campaign myself as well. Would look forward to read ur’s ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. queenie says:

    Your post was awesome! The last verse really struck a chord with me. Sometimes I feel we have unrealistic expectations of ourselves and undermine even our smallest achievements. I don’t know if that made any sense! (in relation to your post) ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. hfm says:

    Yummy cookies.

  6. Nikki, hope you enjoyed it! ๐Ÿ™‚ And welcome ๐Ÿ™‚

    queenie, you’re very kind to say that! Thank you! I should post that thing over here one of these days. Yes, it made sense in relation to my post…we do have a tendency to bite off more than we can chew, causing the whole town of cards to come tumbling down. Like it’s not hard enough maintaining a house of cards!

    hfm, Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.