Face-lift

It’s been a while since I had a radical change of theme. Lately, changing the banner has been sufficient for me. But, I’ve been eyeing this new theme from WordPress for about a month now, wondering if I should or I shouldn’t. I really like the super-wide header space, so I decided to make the most of it by using an image for it from Hamad Darwish’s wallpaper collection. You can download some pretty nifty wallpapers for your computer if you follow that link. Enjoy!

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Techno Babble and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Face-lift

  1. Hey salaams!

    I like the shade on the sides… turquoise/aqua green? Either way – it’s funky! 😀

  2. Wasalaam 🙂 And to think I was going to go with black on the sides. Whatever this color is called, I love it. Very oceanic! Glad you like 🙂

  3. Umm Travis says:

    wooooooooooo-wie!

    tres nice!

  4. realistic bird says:

    Nice! mabrook. Yeah there are very nice themes but I have a problem that they need to have two sides for widgets. This one has two columns on one side. Thanks for the link, I keep saying I want to change the header then I don’t find something to look good after being cropped. 😀

Comments are closed.