Time For a Change

I haven’t exactly figured this theme out, and the side bar looks a bit off to me. But hey, at least I can have my own custom banner and custom header, so I won’t diss WordPress this time.  Plus I’ve cleaned up my blog list and put it on a page of it’s own.  If I accidentally removed yours, and you actually still visit here, then let me know I’ll put it back. 😉  It’s quite funny actually, I was looking at my stats the other day, and apparently a few people were still visiting my blog.  Or maybe that was just my sister. 🙂  Anyways, inshaAllah more substance laters! 🙂

About Thê Talkïng Pïnhêad

Just another girl who writes stuff, who thinks the world is screwed up, who believes things can change, who knows it most probably won't.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time For a Change

  1. realistic bird says:

    Salaam,

    Mabrook sis! Glad you are up and running 😛 I must admit I visted your blog before 😯

    Love your banner!

  2. Ajla says:

    I’m glad you’re active again! I love you two sisters, two of the coolest ones out there. ❤

  3. LOL. Okay, I so totally need to get active for good. I’m doing soo horribly at this. :X

    Jazakillah khair you both. Ajla, she’s cooler then me of course…got more experience than I do, and I just steal from her coolness. 😉

Comments are closed.