On Vacation :)

The blog will be untended while I’m away. I know, you’ll will miss me terribly, but I promise to come back with pictures. Perhaps that will make the sting of my absence less….stingfull? I’ll be back in a week inshaAllah. Make du’aa for a safe and uneventful road trip for me, would you please?

Take care, be good, and keep smiling!

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Lets Get Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to On Vacation :)

  1. Hey salaams!

    Have a good and safe journey; look forward to the pics! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. realistic bird says:

    Take care of yourself sis and may you have a safe and enjoyable trip insha’Allah. ๐Ÿ˜€

    You better bring pics!

    j/k ๐Ÿ˜›

    ma’salaama

  3. Umm Travis says:

    Happy holidays!

    Be safe!

  4. Muwahidah says:

    salam sis

    mashallaah have a nice trip and take care of urself : )

  5. Muwahidah says:

    salam sis

    mashallaah have a nice trip and take care of urself : )

  6. aw, hope u have a safe journey there and back, look after yourself sis and have a fab time! ๐Ÿ˜€

    ps: really love the new look, i know im late, but better late than never eh ;]

  7. mems says:

    awww, have a good and safe and fun trip. Fee Amanillah.

    And don’t bust a tire like I did.

  8. ๐Ÿ˜† Well, at least I know it wasn’t that you guys didn’t wish me well that caused it to turn out so unusually! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you all for well wishes.

    mems, while I didn’t bust a tire, I might have busted a vein or two ๐Ÿ˜›

    [[[x Smiley x]]], no such a thing as late on my planet ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Muwahidah, jazakiAllah khair for your du’aas…they really did come in handy. Things could have turned out so much worse! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Umm Travis, It was a learning experience! ๐Ÿ˜€

    realistic bird, oh, I’ve got pictures all right! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Cookie Monster, Give it a few days, and said pictures will be rolling! ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments are closed.