Starry Eyed?

Tomorrow, August 5, I’ll be making a Starry Eyed Cameo over at Falak’s Starry Blog. Be sure to join me there, as I’ve written up two pieces, and have a photo for you to enjoy, criticize, etc.

Don’t forget to let us know what you think! 🙂

About Digital Nomad

Professional blog-hopper
This entry was posted in Thats Life! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Starry Eyed?

  1. falakk says:

    There’s nothing to critisize! They’re all brilliant! 😀

    ❤ Falak

  2. … And falakk was hoping to keep the suspense. 😆

  3. Somebody was excited and just couldn’t wait to make this post. 😉 Heheee!

  4. falakk, You’re brilliant!

    The Ruling Numerator, ah, but see, just because you know they’re brilliant doesn’t mean you know what’s in each post! The suspense just gets worse, now 😉 Oh, now I get what the suspense was all about. Oopsie!!

    DigiJ, ok, so I meant to revise this post and publish it tomorrow morning. No need to point out to the world that your big sister is a) impulsive, and b) sometimes doesn’t double-check things! 😀 I’ll just make this post a sticky for a while…

  5. Oh…I’m sooooo sorry!!!

    Nah, I’m not really…hehehe!

    Anyways, cant’ wait to read it and all the other forthcoming guest blog posts there. 🙂

  6. Pingback: Tomorrow: 6 « The view from behind my specs…

Comments are closed.